At our last meeting, the following were elected to serve our Club during the next Rotary year. A big thanks to them for devoting their time to guide our Club as we continue to make the world a better place.

Secretary-Dan Knight, Treasurer-Chenda Rolf, Sergeant at Arms-Vic Sterling, Club Service-Nicole Pazdan, International Service-Tom Bormes, Community Service-Jim Grant, Membership Services-Connie Framberger, Special Events-Pam Lee, and Vocational /Youth Services-Joel Sheets. Eric Linkugel will be the 2016-2017 Club President. Dominique Bredeson is our 2017-2018 President Elect Nominee.