We're so happy to support the Cal Poly Rotaract Club with a check for $500.  Congratulations Kevin and team for getting the club started again on campus. 

(left to right), Joel Sheets, Rotary youth and vocational co-director, Kevin Ibarra, Cal Poly Rotaract President, Jason Jeong, Cal Poly Rotaract Vice President, Anna Mack, Rotaract member, Deborah Linden, District Rotarian of the year and San Luis Obispo Rotarian, and Jeffrey Stulberg, Rotary Club of San Luis Obispo President.